NOW HIRING

A New Job, A New Life, A New Beginning

 

I have thought about this for a long time, giving it much thought and consideration.  I became a Brown Bag Party rep early this year. I have had much success with the parties, but having a full time job, being a full time single mom and in general just not having enough time in each day, I have not been as successful as I would have liked to be in the recruiting area of new reps. I am well aware of those who recruit like crazy, and have over a hundred reps on their teams.

 

I have come up with a new idea for taking this business to new heights. I know many people just don’t have the extra money to buy into new businesses at the moment. I understand that there are many who just are not interested in taking any risks or making an investment in a venture that might not be a perfect fit. Maybe you have had a not great experience with past business attempts.

 

I now have a solution that I think will rock this industry. Instead of you purchasing the kit, and becoming a rep on your own. I am hiring people who would be interested in an adult business, which is social, fun and very profitable with NO or LITTLE INVESTMENT on your behalf. You would do the parties, and I will pay you 70% of your NET. Example: You have a party (or your hostess) has a party. That party grosses $500.00 (which is a very conservative number) the net on that party is $250.00 of which you will KEEP $175.00. Most people pay you the night/day of the party. As the order will go through me, I will be able to see exactly what the party did. If you were paid in checks or cash, you will actually PAY me the 30% (or $75.00). The hostess will get 20% in hostess rewards that will go towards any items she purchases. The party must be at least $250.00 in gross sales for her to get her award. (very easily done!!) There is NO OUT OF POCKET expenses for you for her rewards. You can do a catalog only party, or if you choose to have samples available, I will provide them to you at my cost. That would be your only investment. And, that is not even NECESSARY. It is suggested…. as people do like to see the products. But, many companies sell out of catalogs only. Look at Mary Kaye, or Avon!! If you wish to have samples, I would suggest a couple lubes, one or two vibrators, and some other low end items. At the most you would be investing approx. $100.00. (of course you can sell them right at the party, and then replace with your profits.) I will be paying all the monthly fees, all the credit card processing fees. This is a real job, not internet pipe dreams, or ad sense, word clicks, or any of the other pie in the sky money making scams that are out there. This is the old fashioned way of making a living. A real job. Nuts and bolts. You have a REAL product to sell, and real customers to BUY. If you have any question about how home parties are going, watch the news. They are consistently in the news, both Adult parties, the Lia Sophias of the world, Pampered Chef, etc. Brown Bag Party is without a doubt the “Cadillac” of home sensual parties. The products are very high quality, the pricing is extremely competitive and they have a cutting edge online presence. With text messages for new recruits, party postings, etc. There are always parties being posted all over the USA, as I am in NY there is no way that I can make it to Arizona to get that party. With employees all over the country we could get in on all these parties and profits that are available.

 

I am really excited about this, and plan on making lilatoy a national presence. So what we would be embarking on is a business inside a business. I hope that you too will be excited by this opportunity and join me in making a huge splash in this market!! If its something that ends up being fun for you, profitable (of which I have no doubt), there is always the option of you becoming your own rep. In the meantime, this is a great income producing opportunity. Call me or email me with any questions, and we can do interview online or on telephone. I will need two references, and age verification. NO ONE UNDER 18 can apply. No experience necessary. We have all gone to parties. That’s all this is. A party where you make money. What can be bad??

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

