A plea for help….

I know this isn’t the first time that I have asked, you have no idea how I pray it is the LAST time I will need to go out into the Universe and beg for assistance. Allyson, a small cell cervical cancer warrior is fighting hard, she has had major unexpected set backs in her recovery, and healing. She is now in the hospital ONCE again, and with her compromised immune system, and lack of rooms, her family has been forced into securing her a private room, that the insurance company will not cover.  My girl and her family needs us now more than ever before. There have been so many of you that have been incredibly generous, and I know there are so many of you out there, that have meant to send the dollar but just haven’t, or meant to FORWARD this email, but also, life got in the way. I am asking you now. Please don’t let life get in the way of allowing Allyson the care and comfort that she deserves. Again, I am asking for a SINGLE dollar, and for each person who gets this to forward it to at least ten people. I know you can all do the math! I have done everything in my power to get to a spokesperson, for her cause and for HER. As of yet, I have struck out. So, lets TOGETHER be a spokesperson, and her own TEAM OF ANGELS! The address remains the same, Band together for Ally PO Box 647 Rock Hill NY 12775

If ever there was a time to pay it forward, today is the day. I know we can do this TOGETHER!!!!

With Peace, and Prayers,

Barri

http://www.bandtogetherforally.com

http://www.caringbridge.com/visit/allysonstrong

Leave a Reply

